10479321_10203145910919588_3939085307544822084_o

This is the second year that I hear about such an event as Christmas Fair in Armenia.

The First time I attend it last year, which was held in Erebuni plaza, and I was really happy and exited to see that in Armenia we have such an awesome Christmas Fair which gives you this real Christmas spirit.

This year there is going to be an other one, at AEON cafe.

That is going to be the most colorful sum-up event of the year.

On December 27th, from 12:00-20:00 everyone can attend their cosy and lovely Christmas sale-exhibition, where you can choose unique and beautiful handmade gifts for you and your loved ones. Talented handmade artists will present their works: jewelry, souvenirs, Christmas candles and other accessories. During the sale-exhibition experienced handmade artists will conduct master-classes and even show how to make Christmas presents.

Good news, entrance is free!

I think this is a great opportunity to go and get more knowledge about how to decorate your Christmas tree and house. I myself adore this kind of fairs.

